CITIBANK PLC LONDON TRANSFER PROCEDURES

Okay, let me make this perfectly clear: 

THERE IS NO MONEY!

Okay I’m getting tired of this!  Stop asking me if this is real!  Stop asking where the money is!  Stop posting your damn phone numbers! It’s a SCAM, there IS NO money, these are thieves!  Get it through your thick skulls that you didn’t win ANYTHING!

ठीक है, मुझे यह बिल्कुल स्पष्ट कर दूं:
पैसा वहाँ कोई नहीं है!
ठीक है मैं इस के थक गया हो रही है! मुझसे पूछ अगर यह असली है! बंद करो पूछ जहाँ पैसा है! अपने लानत फोन नंबर पोस्टिंग बंद करो! यह एक घोटाला है, कोई पैसा नहीं है, इन चोर हैं! यह आपके मोटी खोपड़ी है कि आप कुछ भी जीत नहीं था के माध्यम से जाओ!

I keep getting comments here saying that people have gotten SMS texts about this scam and asking if it’s true.  People, stop asking stupid questions!  For the last time, it’s not true, it’s a scam!  Don’t post here asking, just read the comments of everyone else!

A lot of people, particularly in India and Pakistan, have been getting SMS text messages promoting this scam. Do not fall for it, do not reply to these text messages! There is no money, they will do nothing but charge you a tax or a fee or a service charge, and then you will never hear from them again!

If you have given money to these people, contact the police immediately.  And kiss your money goodbye, it’s gone.  If you have given them any bank information, contact your bank immediately!  If you have given them any personal information, you’re out of luck.

If you have given them ANYTHING, what on Earth are you thinking?  You know, of course, that you have to actually ENTER a lottery before you can WIN, right?

Never, ever pay money to receive a winning prize.  not in taxes, fees, transfer costs or shipping.  If you do, you deserve to lose it.

Date: Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:54:35 -0500
From: citi bank citibkcustomers@london.com
Reply-To: citi bank citibkcustomers@london.com
Subject: CITIBANK PLC LONDON TRANSFER PROCEDURES
To: [redacted]

CitibankINTERNATIONAL PLC LONDON.
CITIBANK INTERNATIONAL PLC LONDON
The Citibank international plc,
Registered in London No. 01088249.
Regards Citibank Int plc,Promenade Level, Cabot Place East, Canary Wharf, London E14 4Q’S, WC2R 0DW SWIFT: CITIGB2 14th Dec 2011

FOR YOUR KIND ATTENTION.

I have been directed by the director of Foreign Operation / Wire Transfer to
write you in respect to your mail and the mail contact which we earlier received from Miss Jennifer Sambo who is currently in Dakar Senegal as a refugee.

Actually,we have earlier been informed about you by the young Jennifer Sambo who is (the next of kin to Dr Abakar Sambo deposit in our bank here) that she wishes you to be her trustee/representative for the claim of her late father’s deposit with this bank.

Dr Abakar Sambo is one of our late customers with sum substantial amount he deposit with us before his death, Hence you have been really appointed as a trustee to represent the next of Kin.

However before our bank will transact any business concerning the transfer of
the fund to your bank,we will like you to send the followings immediately to our bank:

1.A power of attorney permitting you to claim and transfer the funds to your bank account on her behalf. Note:This Power of attorney must be endorsed by a Senegalese resident lawyer ( since the money is originated from Africa and the Girl is Currently residing in Senegal)

2.The death certificate of Her deceased father confirming his death.

3.A copy of the certificate of deposit issued to her deceased father by our bank.

4.An Affidavit of support from Senegalese high court there in Africa.

Note:The above are compulsory,and are needed to protect our interest, yours and the next of kin after the transfer has been made.

These shall also ensure that a smooth,quick,risk free and successful transfer
of the fund is made within 48hrs from when we receive the above named documents.

Should you have any questions please contact the Operational/transfer officer Sir Dr Kevin kessinger, through bank’s Customers cares email address (citibkcustomers@london.com or kevinkesscitibk@dr.com) Or office phone numbers Tel.. +447535401310
Fax–00447032970059.

We promise to give our customers the best of our services.

Dr,Kevin kessinger (For Accounts Dept..) Regards Citibank Int plc,Promenade Level, Cabot Place East, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QS, WC2R 0DW SWIFT: CITIGB2L.

141 Responses to CITIBANK PLC LONDON TRANSFER PROCEDURES

  1. Dravy says:

    Hello,

    I got some e-mails of her she wrote me her bank contacts etc. and her account number. I knew, that she lied about everything because she gaved it to me so fast.

    Here one statement of her:

    HELLO MY DEAREST ONE,

    How do you do today, business and your daily activities, i hope that you are well sounded in good health? if so may thanks be to God almighty. My dear i am so much glad to meet your mail today and but the most important thing is understanding , i so much appreciated the words you wrote to me, it shows that you are a very sincere and trustworthy someone, Now i am ready to have you as my partner and trustee, so i am giving you the contact information’s of the bank now,i will like you to contact the bank on my behalf immediately you get this mail and tell them that you are my partner and my trustee, and you want to know the procedure on how to transfer this money to your account, but the most important of all is secret of this. you must have to assure me that you will keep every thing to your self because i don’t want to be hurt by any body. i am the only survived person in my family, so i will like you to keep every thing about this transaction to
    your
    self , i am giving you all this informations
    base on love and trust i have in you and please do call me because i will appreciate to hear your voice always , Here is the contact information’s of the bank below .
    THE CITI BANK INTERNATIONAL PLC,LONDON
    Email addresses….
    (citi.bank.customers@london.com)
    OR (transferdeptcbk@dr.com)
    The name of the Chief Operation/transfer Officer
    Mr. Kevin kessinger
    phone number….

    Tel..+447035934144
    Fax–00447032970059.

    I will like you to contact this bank immediately on how to transfer the 6.8 million dollars deposited by my late father Dr Abakar sambo
    …………………………..next of kins mercies sambo
    And account number is…(i deleted it for some reasons).
    Dear inform me as soon as you get a reply from the bank and forward there answer to me, Please take good care of your self and put me in your daily prayers, God bless you,
    With best love and kiss
    mercies

    —-
    That’s what she wrote to me… if someone else got the same, just write a comment on here.

    Dravy

  2. Dravy says:

    Hello, I got the next mail of her, I didn’t wrote her anymore, so she wrote me again.
    Her statement:

    Hello my dear
    How was your weekend? i hope you have fun? My love it has been a long time? I hope you are fine, So my love please try to contact the bank so that we can transfer the money as soon as possible you know that i am suffering allot here please my love.

    send this mail below to the bank

    Sir
    Am miss Mercies sambo partner she ask me to help her and transfer her late father money in your bank which her name is the next of kins so i want to know the bank transfer procedures to enable me to help her for the transfer to my account for her use in futures
    thanks as i wait for your reply Sir
    Yours…………

    That’s what I got, if you got the same, don’t do it, it’s scam.

    Dravy

    • okabo Robsob says:

      I have received all the above, and managed to sympathized with her thinking its real, she might be in that serious temperature. Thanks for the exposure. she is wasting her time. people they are bothering are not badly off. friends feel free and relax.

  3. asim says:

    i got a same mail
    HELLO MY DEAREST ONE,

    How do you do today, business and your daily activities, i hope that you are well sounded in good health? if so may thanks be to God almighty. My dear i am so much glad to meet your mail today, i so much appreciated the words you wrote to me, it shows that you are a very sincere and trustworthy someone, Now i am ready to have you as my partner and trustee, so i am giving you the contact information’s of the bank now,i will like you to contact the bank on my behalf immediately you get this mail and tell them that you are my partner and my trustee, and you want to know the procedure on how to transfer this money to your account, but the most important of all is secret of this. you must have to assure me that you will keep every thing to your self because i don’t want to be hurt by any body. i am the only survived person in my family, so i will like you to keep every thing about this transaction to your self , i am giving you all this informations
    base on love and trust i have in you and please do call me because i will appreciate to hear your voice ok, . Here is the contact information’s of the bank below .

    THE CITI BANK INTERNATIONAL PLC,LONDON
    Email addresses….
    (citibkcustomers@london.com)
    OR (kevinkesscitibk@dr.com)

    The name of the Chief Operation/transfer Officer
    Mr. Kevin kessinger
    phone number….

    Tel..+447535401310
    Fax–00447032970059.

    I will like you to contact this bank immediately on how to transfer the 6.8 million dollars deposited by my late father Dr Abakar sambo
    …………………………..next of kins Genevine Sambo
    And account number is…AJ745000001546/CB/91/A.
    Dear inform me as soon as you get a reply from the bank and forward there answer to me, Please take good care of your self and put me in your daily prayers, God bless you,
    With best love and kiss
    Genevine

  4. Dany says:

    Dany
    I have actually received a similar mail asking for help where I, yet I ask for money, just support to make use of the money that Mr. Abakar Sambo left him to his daughter, you think this is a fraudo, if not ask me anything, not really concerned but seems to not give away every day so they do not seem real, someone was disappointed with this, if I could tell they were greatly appreciate

  5. Garfield says:

    I once recieved this e-mail,but the names are differnt from this one.it is the same message.they keep on demanding money

  6. Garfield says:

    this is what she posted to me.
    __Dearest One,
    I am more than happy in your reply.How are
    you today? l hope fine.Mine is not too fine
    due to my suffering condition here in Dakar
    Senegal.My name is Miss Linda Kunz,i am (24)
    years old,single and never married,5ft 8
    inches tall,55kg weight,black hair and brown
    eyes,i am from Sudan in East Africa and
    presently i am residing in a church orphanage
    home called
    “CARITAS”

    here in Dakar Senegal as a result of the civil
    war that was fought in my country some years
    ago.
    I lost my both parents during this deadly
    political war.That damaged thousands of
    innocent souls in Sudan.My family was among
    the first target of the rebels because my late
    father ,a successful businessman and also a
    politician supporting the government when
    the problems was about to start.Due to this all
    the members of my family were murdered in a
    cold blood.

  7. lucius says:

    i am one of the victim of these type of people, they once contacted me using my facebook account, we started chating but all of a sudden she was telling me about her problems and that she is from darfur, sudan and at the moment she is residing in a camp in dakar, senegal and also told me her father is dead and left a huge amount of money in the bank which he used her as the next of kin, she is claiming to be blesssing soumah the daughter of dr. abakar soumah, and she asked of my help to transfer that money, i refused for several times but she continued parsueding me and out of knowledge, i found myself sending my details, but things changed after i heard them asking me a huge amount of money so that they can start processing the document of transfering the money, so its when i discovered that they made me to be a fool, an idiot and stupid at the same time. and now i do regret being fooled by these scam people, i will not fall to them again. she almost made me believe its true because we started chating in july up to this month, october 2012.

    When she was sending me the details of the bank, she used these information;

    THE CITI BANK INTERNATIOAL PLC, LONDON
    E-mail adress; citibankinformations@london.com
    Account Name: Dr. Abakar Soumah
    Account number: AJ745008901546/CB/91/A
    Amount: $ 4.8million
    Transfer Officer: Dr. Teddy Smith
    E-mail adress: teddysmith@london.com
    Phone number: +447535401310
    Fax: 00447032970059
    Next of kin: Blessing Soumah; e-mail addresses:
    bsoumah67@yahoo.com
    soumahb@ymail.com

    And you can also find my details in your bank(customer care) because when she sent me these details, i did contact the listed bank e-mail and the named transfer officer and they did reply to me acknowledging of the details and miss blessing soumah being next of kin. So i dont know which is which?

  8. Doniel says:

    I called and actually spoke to the man and the supposebly girl. It was in and out but we didnt really speak about much.Is the citi bank email auto generated for anybody who writes them?Who else called and spoke to somebody?

  9. Finias says:

    Also i got the email like that and that bitch disturbs me everyday, she take me to peoples who act as a lawyers and needs money to make the documents from High court. They need $ 1220. Her name is Ms. Rachel Mohamed Atif and email rachelatiflove1@yahoo.com she send me pictures and she is in Senegal Refugee camp. Tell me what can i do for her?

  10. Alex says:

    Im also a victim of these stupid people. Im only realising now after sending them my bank details . They haven’t yet send me a request for money. The name of the girl is Blessings soumah. Im worried for they know my bank details and my phone number. What must i do to avoid these crooks from taking my money or using my details

  11. Antony says:

    I have got the same message from a lady from Sudan an now claiming to be a refugee in Dakar Senegal I decided to find out since the deal has been too good to believe I almost fall to the trap but thanks to God I have discovered the truth.Her email address is Julietfalli4love@yahoo.com.What should I do?

  12. ismaila says:

    hi Favor give me the account number i am in the Gambia but i did not believe wih her

  13. Emmanuel says:

    I was wwondering,how can i meet somebody just today and the person will be sending love messages to me,telling how she lost her bothe parents in war,and i should help her transfer her dad’s wealth,even as i told her i am from nigeria she still persist

  14. Jossy says:

    My question is, is there no way we can track down this cyber criminals?

  15. jaime miranda mejia says:

    Hola: a mi tambien me llego ese correo pidiendome ayuda para liberar el deposito de $ 6,800,000 dolares, y tambien me piden que le ayude a pagar el monto de $1,160 euros que es el costo del poder notarial, pero le mande un mensage diciendo que me escaneara el acta de defuncion de su padre y el deposito por los $ 6,800,000 dolares y ya no me mando nada, esto es un fraude, ademas no solicitan documentos como identificacion, acta de nacimiento, comprobante de domicilio, en fin amigos no nos dejemos sorprender,

  16. a banch of crooks just.

  17. JOYNAL AMIN says:

    Dear Sir, How are You. I am well. Before your Citi Bank letter post send 06- jan-2013 Registered No RQ 231011777SA .I Request to you to Chief Operation Officer Mr Kevin Kessinger.My document See you and Concat My Bangladesh Islami Bank Account you work to transfer.Concat my result Islami Bank inform news advice. regerds Joynal Amin Pleace give me mobile text massage You Send No …..

  18. Fredrick. says:

    Am also another person cheated with this. Actualy I spoke to the girl herselful,she is that much lier. Fake.

  19. Neeo says:

    I feel like crying,today i have fanally realised that this was a scam as i am one of the victims.On the 24th of nov 2012 i have received an E-mail from Miss Joy Clinton,saying lot of things about her family being killed and her fathers name is Dr Clinton kunzi,a sudan nationalist(as she said) And fell for all that as i am a person with compassion.I wasn’t even working and still not,so i got my brother to borrow same money in the bank and he did and i sent the money.I don’t even now how to tell my brother about this because his in debts and this will kill him as it did with.She said the inheritence money was ($5.70,000 usd) and the lawyers name is Barrister Richard Feachem.Thank you for this site but my life is finished.

  20. Ibrahim Chavalikungu says:

    It is really annoying, how possible will some one trust the one he/she does not know? ask yourself could you do the same if you had your father’s wealth and need a help?

  21. erwan says:

    waspadalah…waspadalah…!!!!!

  22. pius says:

    i got the same message and didnt know what to do? pls i quest it is too difficult to process,

  23. omary82 says:

    i got the same…this is bullshit….

    • dedan says:

      i was almost duped into believing them but now i know better,precious soumah is a fraudster on the loose,stop her please

  24. vinod says:

    i got the same email, i didn’t know what to do coz she said that shes sufferring ther and she talked in such a godly way so that i can believe her, i am the biggest fooool that was interested in her. but now after seeing these post i now can believe its all fake. THANK GOD I DID NOT SEND HER MONEY…

  25. Evans Aboagye senior says:

    this is unbeleivable.how can one uses her father in such a way.are we suppose to be kind to people or be wicked.one thing i do not understand is wat is the bank in question doing.

  26. umer shehzad ali says:

    hi sir in ur bank sir teddy smith work as a account officer or transfer officer.
    Abdallah isaac deroow ( Late ) is ur customer and have substantial amount in his own account in ur bank and he died about eight or nine years ago and the next of kin of his account is the daughter of abdallah isaac deerow.
    Now i m a partner of mariam isaac and want to transfersuch that money into my account i also send two documents the first is death certificate and the second is statement of account to ur bank mail address and inform about this to Ms. Teddy smith.

    • Uh, this is a scam, chum. And your story is bullstuff on account of your not being literate enough to be able to speak – not that the scammer minds, it just means to him that you’re stupid enough to actually give him money.

  27. abdulrasheed says:

    thank God hw save me from them.

  28. ERWIN says:

    I get a notice from CITI BANK LONDON, that I won the Lottery Coca Cola to TICKET No: 56475600545188,

    is it true??

    thank you.

    ERWIN

  29. gidii says:

    when a deal is too sweet think twice pals.i was almost to b a victim!

  30. Moses says:

    Hum! Na wa for this people o. I also fall victim of diz. D first time d person contact me was 2ru Facebook, telling me her FULL NAME and dat She is interested in me and wud lik to chat wit me 2ru Yahoo mail box. She gave me her YAHOO I.D which i also forward mine to her.
    Getting to Yahoo mail, she told me dat she is MISS ANIBE SAMBO from DARFUR SUDAN, now a refugee at DARKAR SENEGAL. She narrated every of d False story dat happened to her late father ADBARKA SAMBO. She said her father deposited huge amount of money into CITI BANK, LONDON. And she sees me as a trustworthy person dat can be her TRUSTEE. She then told me dat their’s a REVEREND who happens to be a general pastor for all d Christian in DARKAR.
    She said i shud giv d REV a call which i did.
    But i thank GOD who has bin leading me wherever i goes or whateva i do.
    On getting to the website of CITI BANK to get the Contact details on how to TRANSFER MONEY from LONDON to NIG.
    Abeg beware o.

  31. Moses says:

    Hum! Na wa for this people o. I also fall victim of diz. D first time d person contact me was 2ru Facebook, telling me her FULL NAME and dat She is interested in me and wud lik to chat wit me 2ru Yahoo mail box. She gave me her YAHOO I.D which i also forward mine to her.
    Getting to Yahoo mail, she told me dat she is MISS ANIBE SAMBO from DARFUR SUDAN, now a refugee at DARKAR SENEGAL. She narrated every of d False story dat happened to her late father ADBARKA SAMBO dat. She said her father deposited huge amount of money into CITI BANK, LONDON. And she sees me as a trustworthy person dat can be her TRUSTEE. She then told me dat their’s a REVEREND who happens to be a general pastor for all d Christian in DARKAR.
    She said i shud giv d REV a call which i did.
    But i thank GOD who has bin leading me wherever i goes or whateva i do.
    On getting to the website of CITI BANK to get the Contact details on how to TRANSFER MONEY from LONDON to NIG.
    Abeg beware o.

    • NDAYISENGA Cyssien says:

      a’n me far from there! precisely in Rwanda received such msg, unfortunately i was’n able to react on thar c’z of being poor b’r i had great mercy on her after telling me how she’s persevere in refugee camp( dakar)
      i’d like 2 advise those who’re doing thar” world had been shortned c’d be better if they try other way

  32. Mike says:

    Such is life people ar lukin 4 money

  33. Kenneth Cheruiyot says:

    This is bullshit,people are rotting and rustigated

  34. Urama Christian Sunday says:

    I got the same message, but it was through Facebook that she first contacted me and since then she has been using dearest which made me to think about this and she narrated her story to me which is quite pathetic on hearing it. She gave me her mail ID which we use to send such rubbish and i even asked the girl to go to her parent country to ask for her relatives but she insist i should be the one to help her. As the goes nawah for WAEC. PLEASE EVERYONE SHOULD BE CAREFUL.

  35. Her mail ID is roseneziah@yahoo.com and she said her late fathers name is Dr. Edward neziah. Since she have sending such a lovely fraud message but she don’t know that i have the phonetics of all fraud message because if i don’t send money or my bank details i will never be a victim

  36. Momoh iboh says:

    I also received a msg on my facebook wall,claiming she became interested after going through my profile,she said her name is Nancy Andrew that she’s a refugee in Senegal due to the crisis in Sudan,she said her father who was one of sucessful entreprenure was killed nd her mother that her father left the sum of $5.7 in his account nd she is the next of kin that i should help her do the transfer to my account,she said so many things relating to what others said such are names the Rev nd Dr Teddy Smith bt i thank God the only details she knws about me is my name nd my country(Nigeria)now i knw who they are,i go show her say i be omo9ja,be wise ma friends

  37. Geda says:

    I have also recieved the same from Miss Fatou Marie Khalifa who tried to trick me saying I need your assistance as if she were an orphan in the Dakar, Senegal. Thank you my God for helping!

  38. Edzaira says:

    Que es esto gracias

  39. David Okoth says:

    I thank God who has granted me wisdom to open this Citibank site. I have read through the comments and to my surprise, these hooligans are colluding with some Citibank staff to succeed in these dirty games. The lady calling herself as Miss Blessing Soumah alleging to be the daughter of the late Dr. Abakar Soumah sent me text through my facebook contact and asked me to reply using her private email address. I replied and she again responded very fast with abundant love telling me how she has fallen in love with me and she wants us to make a very serious relationship which can end up in marriage. She later told me that her father Dr, Abakar Soumah was a personal adviser to President of Sudan and was ambushed by the rebels in their home who killed him and his wife. A Miss Blessing stated that she ran away from Darfur Sudan to Dakar Senegal where she currently live in a refugee camp and sent me a picture of a young beautiful lady. The story went on that her father Dr. Abakar Soumah deposited upto 4.8million dollars in Citibank London which she wanted me to help her transfer to my account as her trustee and partner for her to join me later so that we can start investing this money wisely. I became suspicious when she went on telling me that she has talked to a lawyer called Barrister Richard Bongo who has been communicating to me in broken English demanding a payment of 1,600us dollars to prepare Power of Attorney from Federal High Court of Senegal for the transfer to take place. When I demanded to know the truth, together with her fake lawyer, they emailed some fake documents claiming to be Dr.Abakar Soumah’s death certificate and citibank deposit certificate indicating that a Miss Blessing Soumah is the next of kin. To cut the long story short, may I kindly request the management of Citibank globally to take action to stop the act of these hooligans from destroying the good and admired reputation of our trusted Citibank.

    TAKE CARE EVERYONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  40. sampath says:

    i have mail from gift sambo

  41. sampath says:

    thank all of you for protect me

  42. Padam says:

    I got the same mail as well. I give them my personal information . But not given any money and bank information. Anything gonna be wrong? What they will do with the personal information of people? I have doubt it’s all fake but i give them information about me. When they ask for money i tell lie to them, i will send you tommarrow,
    oh sorry to say i have some problems, i will send you money next wednesday at your given address. Like this.
    I want to know that what they will do with the personal information of people?

  43. Padam says:

    They told me to send money at the following address:
    Name: Gabriel Frances
    Country: Dakar Senegal
    Address: 48 RUE VINCENS X ABDOUI KARIM DAKAR SENEGAL.
    They told me to send money from Western union money transfer . And give detail about you use to send. But i didn’t do anything they said because i have doubt that they are cheater, making me fool.

  44. JWALA says:

    I got an email from the web address In the email they informed me that my email id won the lottery of 1 million pounds. To get the amount they want my full details with copy of my password or any other identification card. They told me to contact this email address.
    Is it true or fake. I want to know about this as soon as possible.

  45. harrison Iwuoha says:

    please another froudster is here Jennifer Anderson by name. Please watch her thanks

  46. pinki says:

    dear friends
    they all are very free and whats they can do with your full information taken from you.? your full name, address and account number. what they will do in the next. any idea? if they did not transfer amount in your account then what can they do with you any more?

    • And you become a victim of identity fraud with bad credit, bills for things you never purchased, and perhaps a criminal record for crimes you never committed:

      https://www.trustedid.com/identity-fraud/

    • JWALA says:

      Dear friend Pinki,
      I can’t take the risk because who knows what will be the next? I want to inform you that: i send them fake information. Now they want 400 Us dollar for insurance of money. It’s easy to know there is no money, they want money from us that’s it. And thanks for your advice.
      Be aware with all these.

  47. Ejere ifeanyi says:

    I will send everything soon

  48. Ejere ifeanyi says:

    I entered into there hands also. Becouse i have read other people’s experience, i was then waiting for them to come to the point of bring money for power of attorney and so on. Before now, they have sent me all that they sent to everybody else, but with a different name, Fina Sambo, and email as Finasambo@live.com.
    So, i ask her to tell the so called pastor to get the money that after the transaction i will pay back.
    It was a big disappointment on there side.
    Infact, right now, she say i should send any amount which is a dream that can not be realise.

  49. disebo says:

    hi i received an email 4rm favor sambo she tld me abt her stry,tnx 2 God i ddnt gv her mi bank details.i knew it ws a scam she snd me everythn n i ddnt fall 4 it.thnk u LORD

  50. Matthew Zimba says:

    I have received the same thing demanding charges

  51. Antoine says:

    Je veux transfer le compte de dr Adakar sambo,sur mon compte pour sa fille Fina sambo.refuiger au senegal je suis son paternaire,

  52. Ramadhan makusa says:

    She’s to damn smart thats what she’s thinkn right now,right now shes on my throat.she thnks ill fall for this?she better think twice.shes asked me bout ma details whateva.I got one word for her #SUCK #BITCH an dont let nobady fall for this.

  53. Lukyamuzi joseph says:

    I recieve the same fuckin massage but different name and this tyme she use precious sambo

  54. The newest one from Senegal is Melissa Rose Na'wale.which stated that she is the daughter of latest general Batista Tagme Na'wale. Which was killed the first March 2009.This is the true part. The dead of the general.She claimed to be also in the refugee k says:

    Look all adresses up on the internet.BANKS. Courts and lawers etc.GET INFO OE THE BANK Of transfer and contact them first.REMEBER NO BANK WILL TALK ABOUT THE AMMOUNT OFF MONEY IN SOMEONES ACCOUNT.PLAY ALONG.SAVE THEIR INFO. AND TAKE IT TO THE BANK AND POLICE.

  55. Rajat sharma says:

    I am also a victom of this scam but i thank to god i dnt loose anything axept 35 rs for call.. Its really a big scam

  56. Godfrey Khoza Khoza says:

    Glorysambo@live.com. she sends me massage she asked me to help her with amount of money. To come at South Africa .He told me her father he left his money to plc London bank so the amount she asked to me. is 1, 160us dollars

  57. kevin cuthbert says:

    I went through something similar, they are quite clever, evan if u suspect with your better judgement that it could be a scam. the nature of the fictional situation this girl is in moves you. and gets you to take the chance its for real, some might be motivated by the money in her late fathers so called bank. but i was actualy tring to help a woman i thought i wanted to be with, the pictures of her are quite attractive. it seams like a dream come true. if u have a brain you realize that the rev paster. has a temperment not like a man of god. he is easlily agitated and gets anoyed on the phone, and a girl living in such conditions in a refugee camp after a tragic episode would not sound so happy go lucky, like nothing is wrong. her voice would be shakey and she would be very emotional. the bank emails from london have grammer errors. lol maybe i should give them some tips on how to make thier ploy more believable.

  58. mr. nabs says:

    I also received the same message from precious sambo (a refugee of senegal camp). even though I did not any money or my accout information, my guys be AWARE OF SCAMMERS. Are they not tarnishing the images of Reverend Pastors?

  59. Ajay Pradhan says:
  60. john fredy g t says:

    se hace llamar ( felicia mukuru)
    y esta es su historia

    Contact Rev Emmanuel Joshua (romance scam)

  61. pasi tähtinen says:

    wre are mi many,10,5 miljoona dollars

  62. Gerard says:

    i got the same problem twice but i remained clever i didn’t send any money to them.even today a girl writes me about the same thing,telling me sweet words:my dearest,honey…to seduce me and put me in the trap.but after falling on this website i realize their evil side,they are robbers,criminals,evildoers. don’t trust such person

  63. emilly tamara says:

    emillytamara
    great conmem of the world be cautios!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  64. Idrice says:

    Guys this is a fucken scarm.a certain girl by name atif moustapha sent me the same messaege talkin abt $6.5millions to be transfered.thank u guys for this information.I won’t fall in her trap

  65. bishan says:

    I have received emails are similar, I have no trouble so let’s do whatever is possible to help.But today when I was going to send some money for it by western moneygram.Then I discovered she was the pin code so I went to see the reaction of all of you here.
    Thank you very much saved me from entanglement

    Tina Sambo

  66. xo setyawan says:

    Hingga sekarang penipuan dengan modus yang sama masih terjadi dan sudah mendunia.thank’s u.from indonesia

  67. inza says:

    I am victims of she send an iformation for late father Mukuru from rwanda and her name is favour. I used to send her money by westen union to certain Pastor ReV emanuel joshua. To transfer the amount through my Account in my Country. what should I do now. help me friends. I do not it is true or False.

  68. Robert Ursua says:

    I need to inquire this to dr. Teddy Smith, citibank

    The account number is … AJ745008901546/CB/91/A Name … Dr. Donald Zakia Next of Kin….. Maryann Zakia, it is true or scam?

  69. Mrs.Aslam says:

    Oh My God fraud….. why .Big Cheater They are Mr.Abbas. Mr,William ,why don’t any body stop them?

  70. muhammad ali says:

    aoa dear sir iam from pskistan and my sister on in londan name is miss joy she has in acount at THE CITI BANK INTERNATIONAL PLC LONDAN so need its infotmation how to transffer money my pakistan acount plz reply

  71. Husain says:

    i also got the same mail but there name is different….. and the story also very heart touching……but i read all the comments…..now i take myself as.like her…..thank you adminn….

  72. محمود محمد معوض إسماعيل says:

    نعم ….ماذا أفعل

  73. idika chike says:

    i just got a message very similar for same old story of late father money in the bank. but from the onset i knew it was a scam. i check through to be sure such bank exist and i saw these mails. good one my people

  74. Jenelyn Maghanoy says:

    I am receiving some mail from Jennifer Andrew. In the first place I knew it is a scam. Sorry to you flier, my money is not enough for our food. Better I have never given you some.

  75. Austyn Frankis says:

    Pls l’m in need of every ones help, My cousin told me of something related to dis, The names Are as follows -: Diseased -Ag Gomis, next of kin- Rose Gomis, d only survivor, but where am confused is dat all d bank requirements, she has gotten dem all, from d Senegalese high court and d general hospital over dere, Lawyer has signed every ting as forwarded to me, but dey ar in need of flight money to London . Pls l need advise before he fall a victim.

    • Everything you are receiving is fake. The “lawyers” are the same people as the scammers. You have no OBJECTIVE evidence that these people are who they say they are, and they will tell you anything to make you believe their story. Look through the website where you posted this, use keyword searches and you’ll find hundreds of similar scams.

      NEVER give a stranger money in order to get money.

    • marvo says:

      It’s apity because even me i have received the same person so i felt concerned to ahead and check with city bank but thank god i have not fallen a victim so better advise that brother of yours so not to fall avctim

  76. Miguel says:

    Esta fue una de esas comunicaciones del ese grupo de maleantes de el cual YO me trague la pildora y di informasiones personales.
    Now i now that everithing was fake. esta solo es una de esas cartas. now they have part of mi personal Info.

    CONTACT MOUSTAPHA FAYE CHAMBERS

  77. Miguel says:

    This was the othe comunucation abut the African people.Esta fue la otra comunicacion acerca del grupo Africano que casi me pasea.

    My dearest one.

  78. Miguel says:

    Names and email, that thous ganters uses: MARIYA–AMINA ALUDRA NADA–ANA MABIZA–VICTORIA–DRA. ANITA–ELLA JOSEPH–FATIMA–JOSEPHINE G– ELLA JOSEPH,tel.221-786-364212–MARIYAN NADA,tel.221-781-525434–Lt.SUSAN–STELA–FLOCY.annmabiza@hotmail.com.

  79. Frankline Kwesisi says:

    Hi..I have also gotten the same message..so its a prank…atleast I haven’t fallen for it…

  80. Gilberto Perez says:

    buenas tardes, solo para contarles de una situacion similar que me enviaron un correo con los mismo procedimientos y que necesita un abogado para la legalizacion de los documentos, mucho ojo esto es una estafa, soy de la ciudad de Guatemala aqui esta la nota para que lo lean.

    Emmanuella Gomis

  81. Jackie Jackson says:

    Yep I Got The Same Mail

  82. Emanuel Christopher says:

    I like to know that, Dr. Abubakar Sambo, he had another kin called mis Hannah Sambo who live in Senegal refugee camp.

  83. marvo says:

    Really am very pleased with the way you render your services

  84. Veronica Anane says:

    A guy called Maxwell in UK who lives in Maryland said u re compensating him with $200,00and that shud be received by her late wife but she is no more so he filled my name in the particulars so I want to verify from citiBank if that is true or not I want to know if it’s scam or not.He is in Ghana now and he sent me this no to contact u +1(631)417-7107and he said I should give my bank details to you but that will be later but I want to know if that is true.

    • Seriously? A random stranger from Ghana has money for you, and you have to ask if it’s a scam? Maybe you should look through the more than 8,500 examples of the advance fee fraud scam on this website, and then come back and tell me why you would POSSIBLY think this was not a scam.

Leave a comment