CONTACT MOUSTAPHA FAYE CHAMBERS

Reader submission, no headers provided

Hello my love,

I am grateful to God that i have gotten the lawyers contacts from Reverend and Reverend Father told me that he is a good and liable lawyer.

His name is barrister, MOUSTAPHA FAYE, Please contact and tell him to prepare those two important documents which are (1) the power of attorney in your name as my legal trustee and (2) An Affidavit of Oath in your name so that we can forward it to the bank and they will transfer the money into your account so that i will be coming over there to meet with you,

CONTACT MOUSTAPHA FAYE CHAMBERS;

TEL………………………… +221-774-883-722

Email………….. barristerhillary@lawyer.com
or
Email………….. moustaphafayelawfirm@gmail.com

My dear, try to send your information to barrister, MOUSTAPHA FAYE so that he will use it to prepare the documents in your name. He reply you back immediately you contact him through this email address (barristerhillary@lawyer.com)

Your Full Name ……
Your Real Age……
Your Country …..
Your Occupation….
Telephone Number….

Thank you for loving me no way anyone has ever tried. Thank you for knowing all the little things that mean so much to me. Thank you for understanding that you and I need to take time together for fun, making love, talking and just spending time together. Thank you for everything you are and mean to me, and everything I am becoming, because you are in my life..

Please my love try and get in contact with the barrister, MOUSTAPHA FAYE today, i still don’t know what I did to be so lucky to have you in my life, my dream come true. I am so thankful though. In this short time that we’ve been together, we have grown so much and I can’t wait to see what the future holds for us. I love you, with all my heart and soul, always and forever! i will be waiting to read from you as soon as you contact the lawyer, have a nice day with love and Kiss!!!

Yours lovely one
Josephine Wudu.

One Response to CONTACT MOUSTAPHA FAYE CHAMBERS

  1. Ven says:

    I received the same message to my email recently. This scum is being used so offen.

Leave a Reply

