PLEASE COME TO MY AID

from: Farida Traore faridatraoree@gmail.com
reply-to: faridatraoree@gmail.com
to:
bcc: [redacted]
date: Apr 8, 2024, 1:36 AM
subject: PLEASE COME TO MY AID


My name is Farida Traore, I am from Burkina Faso.
I am glad you have little out of your time to read my message, I want to remind you that the attack that took place on the 4th of October 2019 in our village here in Burkina Faso that took the lives of many people young and old and also led to the stealing of Gold and someother precious stones, at that time my father was a partner with them so he had managed to save some gold worth 2116.44 OUNCE OF GOLD that was kept with the security company for safekeeping.now this is where I want you to come in, I want to send the gold to you so you can sell the gold and i will share the money 70%/30% so it will be 70% for me and 30% for you i want to build an orphanage home and some other charity organization to be set up for the villagers i will beg you to please consider this and assist us thank you.
Farida Traore.Arbinda,Burkina Faso

Leave a comment