Greetings

from: Mr. Han williamsinclair2020@gmail.com
reply-to: infoecowesu@gmail.com
to:
date: Apr 7, 2024, 7:17 AM
subject: Greetings

Greetings My Friend,

I am Mr. Han, I work with a bank as head of the audit department.
During our last year fiscal bank general account auditing, I
discovered an overdue funds sum of US$18,300,000.00 (Millions) US
Dollars belonging to my late bank customer who died over 10 years ago leaving nobody to inherit his funds.

I am contacting you so that we may have an agreement/proper
arrangement. note 50% of the sum will be for you while the other 50% will be my share as well.
All arrangements will be made under a transparent and legitimate framework.
Full details will be disclosed to you on your expression of interest

I will be waiting for your quick response in order to update you with full detail and be informed that this deal will be executed legally.

Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Han
infoecowesu@gmail.com

Leave a comment