ESTATE FINAL NOTICE!!!

from: SMITH ASSOCIATES MSmith@un.org
reply-to: Smithlegal@yandex.com
to: [redacted]
date: Apr 12, 2024, 11:36 PM
subject: ESTATE FINAL NOTICE!!!

Hello [your e-mail here],
                       Estate Final Notice!


I am largely aware of the very high and alarming rate of fraud
going on around the whole world and a message like this will
definitely bring up thoughts into the mind of anybody about the
veracity of the information below and knowing that I just
located you and we haven’t really met each other before now.

I am very sorry for intruding.100% trust this email belongs to
you because I found your email on one of my clients file and
thats why I contacted you to know if you’re related to him.I am
contacting you because you share the same last name with a
deceased client of mine who died a few years ago. He left behind
huge bank deposits with no will or testament. The bank has
requested that I present any of his relatives to claim his money
otherwise it will be declared as unclaimed and confiscated.

It is my plan therefore to present you to the bank as a relative
of my late client so that his deposit can be transferred to you
legally by virtue of the fact that you share the same last name
with him. I am able to make this presentation possible and will
guide you all the way until his funds are released to you.

I will share more details with you upon your positive response
to my email. I hope to hear from you soon.


Best Wishes,

Mark Smith

The information transmitted by this email is intended only for
the person or entity to which it is addressed. This email may
contain proprietary, business-confidential and/or privileged
material. If you are not the intended recipient of this message,
be aware that any use, review, retransmission, distribution,
reproduction or any action taken in reliance upon this message
is strictly prohibited. If you received this in error, please
contact the sender and delete the material from all computers.

Leave a comment