Thank You For Your Kind Response…

from: A1 IC a10aic@hotmail.com
to:
date: Apr 26, 2024, 3:44 AM
subject: Thank You For Your Kind Response…

Greetings,

Please accept my greetings and wishes for good health, personal and professional accomplishments.

I am seeking your kind assistance to execute this very lucrative and highly profitable supply business. It gives me great pleasure to share this business opportunity with you. Please no obligation.

I am looking forward to your response for a further discussion & long-term business relationship. If you have any questions about the business, please do not hesitate to ask.

Thank you for your understanding and please endeavour to provide your direct telephone number and I will call you. Let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you and have a pleasant day.

Best Regards,

Mr. Yao Franck

Leave a comment