BBC PROMO BORAD (bbcdept4@live.com)

Reader submission, no headers provided.
To: [redacted]
Picture of BBC PROMO BORAD

National Lottery Results.
P O Box 200
101 Geocentric road, Harrogate England,UK.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

Good to hear from you regarding the ongoing BBC UK MOBILE PROMO. My name is BARR. LOUIS WALKER . I am the BBC Cash officer assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstake.
In line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary we rolled out over 16,000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142nd Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 companies mobile numbers, and 30,000,000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send the claims form below

PLEASE CLICK ON RE-PLY BEFORE FILLING THIS FORM
IF YOU CAN’T FILL THIS FORM YOU CREATE A SPACE IN THE ENDING OF THE FORM AND FILL.
Section A
**Personal
Prefix (Mr., Mrs., Ms., Dr., etc.):

First name:

Middle name:

Last name:

Date of birth (yyyy-mm-dd):

Gender:

Occupation

Address:

City/State/Province:

Country:

Section B
**Winning Information:
Winning mobile number:

Network Name:

Amount won (in figure):

Amount won (in words):

Choose deliver option:

Section C
**Internet
Contact email address(s)

1.
2.
Internet connection

Home Work Public

PLEASE SELECT YOUR CLAIMS OPTION:
A: Coming down to United Kingdom to redeem your prize.
B: Cheque delivery via Courier service.

BBC Rules and Regulations

1. After you have filled the form winners are required to choose the option suitable for them. Failure to do so shall render your winning invalid and winners will be disqualified.
2.For winners who wish to come to United Kingdom (London), BBC will not be responsible for expenses incurred in obtaining VISA for winners coming to London.
3. If you wish for Courier delivery We will not be responsible for the mailing fees of your won prize. In this regard, you are to pay for the courier service if you option for it, Because the courier will have to acknowledge your payment before any delivery will commence.
4. Winners must know that the money won is very huge and as such should try as much as possible to keep their wins strictly confidential until the said funds has been received. This is to avoid Taxation, impersonation or double claims which we have experienced in previous draws.
5. Friend and relatives cannot redeem your won prize on your behalf because the certified cheque is covered by an IRREVOCABLE GUARANTEE BOND (IGB).

DECLARATION

I…………………………………………………………………………………………have accepted the above terms and conditions of claim.

======================================================================================

NB: The above VERIFICATION REQUIREMENTS and preferred CLAIMS OPTIONS should be sent to this office via email for more details,

Thank you for being part of our commemorative Annual Anniversary Draws.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

BARR. LOUIS WALKER.

20 Responses to BBC PROMO BORAD (bbcdept4@live.com)

  1. UDOH JOHN says:

    Pls i wil be expecting ur reply tank you sir

  2. oladapo gabriel olagunju says:

    i saw a message on 4th october saying my phone no (+23[redacted]) has qualified for A$70,000 on Bbc Bonanza. my name is OLADAPO GABRIEL OLAGUNJU. From NIGERIA. Email [redacted]@yahoo.com

  3. Apostle John Mbakwe says:

    i recieved a message on 20th of october 2013 sayin dat i am qualified for the Bbc bonanza my name is Apostle John Mbakwe from Nigeria

  4. Nmagu Daniel N. says:

    Hi, my name Nmagu Daniel Ndukwe i got a text message on the 30th of sept.that my phone no.(+23[redacted]) has qualified for 70,000GBP on bbc mobile draws,that i should send a reply of my no.,name & country to this e-mail.I jst wnt 2 find out hw true is it…….Thanks

  5. iam Mahmud mustapha from Nigeria sokoto

  6. it is very gud to hear, and i believe there will be no problem are be. I receive a text this morning that my number is among the winner, but i don’t understand hw can i do?

  7. I ADEbayo christianah receive a message on my mobile phone today 21-3-2014 that i won 65000pound 4rm bbcdept4@live.com.PLEASE HOW THROUGH IS IT?

  8. Yusuf Tauhid Nasiru says:

    My is Nasiru T Y. I won 65000 Pound in cheque since then i have never receiving any single things. They are giving attention that the Commitioner of Inland Revenue have stop it, i shuld make payment of one pacent. Before They handing over it to me. for parcerl Delivery options in my Country (Nigeria). I could no believing that it will Worlk. After all my expensive and my effort that have don they still me Attention.

  9. Abdul sulaiman says:

    I just recieved a message saying that i have won 65,000 pound in the bbc promo how can i recieved the price here in my country,nigeria and this is my number [redacted]

  10. Nasiru Yusuf T. says:

    Pls i am pleading you people to assist me. I known that is real and confirm. I don’t have money to afford tax payment. The litle money that i have, I sent to the courier service as an agent for my parcel delivery. I don’t have anything on me, because i am a student and ophan with out two parent who can assist me In term of fanancial assist. I need you people to help, For GOD sake, I promise you people to assist that l will make the payment during parcel delivery. Thanks have a nice day bye. By Nasiru Yusuf T.

Leave a comment