From: Mr. David Kofi the Manager Barclays Bank Accra Ghana

Date: Sun, 1 May 2011 07:36:53 +0100
From: “Mr. David Koffi” [alpaweb_gh11@att.net]
Reply-To: koffidavid372@gmail.com
Subject: From: Mr. David Kofi the Manager Barclays Bank Accra Ghana
Cc: “recipient list not shown”@, @MISSING_DOMAIN

From: Mr. David Kofi
Manager Barclays Bank Accra Ghana

My name is Mr. David Kofi; I am the regional manager of the Barclays Bank Plc (Barclays Bank) Accra Ghana .I am 50years of age and married with 3 lovely kids.

It may interest you to hear that I am a man of PEACE and don’t want problem, I only hope we can assist each other. If you don’t want this business offer kindly forget it as I will not contact you again. I have packaged a financial transaction that will benefit both of us, as the regional manager of the Barclays Bank Plc (Barclays Bank) it is my duty to send in a financial report to my head office in the capital city Ghana at the end of each year.

On the course of the last year 2010 end of year report, I discovered that my branch in which I am the manager made Five million seven hundred & fifty thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling [GBP5, 750.000.00] which my head office are not aware of and will never be aware of it. I have since placed this fund on what we call SUSPENSE ACCOUNT without any beneficiary.

As an officer of the bank I can not be directly connected to this money, so this informed my contacting you for us to work so that you can assist receive this money into your bank account for us to SHARE. While you will have 40% of the total fund .Note there are practically no risk involved, it will be bank to bank transfer, all I need from you is to stand claim as the original depositor of this fund who made the deposit with our branch so that my Head office can order the transfer to your designated bank account. If you accept this offer to work with me, I will appreciate it very much. As soon as I receive your response I will detail you on how we can achieve it Successfully.

Sincerely Yours,
Mr. David Kofi.

9 Responses to From: Mr. David Kofi the Manager Barclays Bank Accra Ghana

  1. Full name: Tarek Mohammed Hafez Hanafy
    Home address: Egypt
    Tel. No: 002[redacted]
    Email: [redacted]@yahoo.com

    My name is fully \ tarek mohammed hafez hanafy

    Date of birth \ 9\10\1966

    A residential address \ [redacted]- alexandria-egypt

    phone \ 002-[redacted]

    Account Number (( [redacted]))

    Bank Name \ National Bank of Egypt

    National Bank branch ( Salah Salem sT – Attarine – Alexandria – Egypt )

    On the bank ( ( 20000 ) )

    [redacted]@yahoo.com

    waiting for a reply from you .. Thank you very much and greetings……tarek

    14 \ 6 \ 2012…..

    answer me…

  2. what is going on in ghana? are they freefloating in space? What do they think happens to people who give them a banc account and suddenly have a saldo of millions where there was nothing before? Maybe they are going to put the rest of the world to sleep whist doing their transactions or how do they think this would work out?

  3. Carmen says:

    is nothing else but scam. It is very depressing to have around people like that.Sorry for the one is a believer. The scammer belong to be put in the middle of the desert,in the summer and no water.To think what they are doing to the hard working people.They don’t deserve a good life.

  4. lombardo giuseppe says:

    io sono uno di quei fessi che ha creduto . il funzionario che mi hà contattato si è presentato come john snayder funzionario della Barclays Bank PLC Ghana coadiuvato da un avvocato di nome james lari che si è fatto inviare 800€ per fare i documenti necessari per il trasferimento in italia di una grossa somma che sarebbe stata depositata nella vs. banca da un mio parente di nome lombardo deceduto in giappone per un terremoto l’avvocato mi ha mandato da firmare il certificato di morte e la documentazione della banca però mi ha chiesto altri 1000€ per trasferire sul mio conto in italia la somma chiedo consiglio su come devo comportarmi se può sevire ho le fotocopie della documentazione rigraziando lombardo giuseppe

  5. doctor yasir says:

    sir i am some important information plz l

  6. alex says:

    [redacted] (Alex provided us with his phone number. Don’t be like Alex. THINK!)

Leave a comment