Hello Dear

from: Mr.Zhang Weisheng zhangweisheng812@gmail.com
to:
bcc: [redacted]
date: Jun 12, 2024, 6:47 PM
subject: Hello Dear

Hello Dear

My Name is Mrs.zhang weisheng

How are you doing today?  I know that this message might come to

you as a surprise , but I want you to know to keep this project

very confidential and secure.

I want you to know that the total fund is $2.5M and this cannot be

transferred directly via bank to bank, this is due to the bank

policy and other financial regulations around the world.

Therefore based on this development, I have concluded a good

arrangement with a foreign delivery

Agency and this is going to be safe and more secured.  The process

will take only 3 working days for the fund to get you in your

country after which I will come over to your country for the

sharing of the fund which should be 50% each party.

Please if you know that you are capable to received the fund ,

kindly send to me your details information

And I will start the process with the foreign delivery agent.

1)Your complete name/ Occupation

2)Your nationality

3)Your Whatsaap number  

4)Your Home address

5)Your scan copy of your Passport international or driver license

Please treat this message with utmost confidentiality and

security.

Please kindly reply me back through my private email address for

more explanation.(zhangweisheng812@gmail.com]

I am waiting to hear from you soon.

Mrs.zhang weisheng     

Leave a comment