RE: DID YOU AUTHORIZE FOR YOUR FUND TERMINATION?/REPLY!

From: teste@brincandocomrobsonsato.com.br [mailto:teste@brincandocomrobsonsato.com.br]
Sent: Wednesday, 9 August 2017 7:27 AM
To: Dr Warwick D Raymont <drraymont@stolair.com>
Subject: RE: DID YOU AUTHORIZE FOR YOUR FUND TERMINATION?/REPLY!

DATE: 08/08/2017
ATTN:DR WARWICK D RAYMONT
DEAR FRIEND,
I am a Financial Consultant from Angola and I happen to be one of the Financial Consultants chosen by the WORLD BANK (Financial Committees) for unclaimed funds terminated in UK, Asia, Africa and in USA Banks and in the process of going through few payment files, I discovered that your files was among the funds terminated Bank which has been recommended for re-allocation to the war thorn Countries of Syria and in other Countries in Africa. .
I will be willing to assist you to cancel the termination imposed on your fund and ensure that it is returned and paid back to you accordingly if you are ready to give the Lawyer that I will recommend to you the POWER OF ATTORNEY to act as your representative so as to process and release the fund to you without any delay or stress and as soon as the fund is released to you, we will share it accordingly. You have to write back immediately to show your readiness to work with me so that I can give you the details of the Lawyer that will work with you to recover the fund without any delay.
Be informed that I passed this information to you now without the knowledge of the World Bank Committee that was set up to recover your fund and re-allocate it to the aforementioned Countries, so you need to keep the information strictly to yourself alone.
I will acquaint you with further details on the matter as soon as I receive your response to this message and also you can call me at any time on this my direct telephone number + 234 70 84269460 if you want to speak directly with me for more information.
Looking forward to hear from you positively Thanks and best regards MR MARIO ANTONIO F ZEQUINHAS ANGOLA FINANCIAL/BUSINESS CONSULTANT
NOTE: Alternative E-mail: mariozequinhas@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

