CALL OR TEXT (706)_819_4267

from: Mr Stephen Porter <“WWW.”@wish.ocn.ne.jp>
reply-to: Mr Stephen Porter <atmcard12dipartment@naij.com>
to:
date: Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 4:02 AM
subject: CALL OR TEXT (706)_819_4267

HELLO GOOD DAY MY DEAR THIS IS THE AGENT IN CHARGE OF THE DELIVERY OF YOUR ATM CARD Mr Stephen Porter I WAS SENT BY THE UNITED STATE EMBASSY TO DELIVER YOUR ATM CARD OF (4.8MILLION USD) TO YOU AND I am in Atlanta Georgia INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT WITH YOUR CARD JUST ARRIVE THIS MORNING SO I WANT YOU TO RECONFIRM YOUR DELIVERY ADDRESS TO ME NOW TO AVOID WRONG DELIVERY SO THAT ONCE I AM  DONE WITH MY CLEARANCE HERE I WILL PROCEED TO YOUR NEAREST AIRPORT BELLOW ARE THE INFO I WANT YOU TO RECONFIRM TO ME NOW.
FULL NAME
HOME ADDRESS
THE NAME OF YOUR NEAREST AIRPORT
YOUR ID
YOUR AGE
YOUR PHONE NUMBER
AND YOUR NEXT OF KIN
I WILL GET BACK TO YOU ONCE I AM DONE WITH MY CLEARANCE
BEST REGARDS  YOURS DIPLOMATIC AGENT Mr Stephen Porter
Phone Number: (706)_819_4267
Email (atmcard12dipartment@naij.com)

Leave a Reply

