Re: URGENT ATTENTION From You My Dear Friend

from: Mrs. Mariana.Williams <info1@graciaschool.org>
reply-to: mariana.william2000@gmail.com
to:
date: Wed, Jun 7, 2017 at 12:51 AM
subject: Re: URGENT ATTENTION From You My Dear Friend

From: Mrs. Mariana.Williams
 
 
 
My Dear Friend
     
   
        I’m Mariana.Williams Fox from United Kingdom. I went through your profile here on face-book and countedy Ur e-mail you worthy for this transaction.
 
I am a dying woman who had decided to donate what I have to Charities, rather than allow his relatives to use my husband’s hard earned funds for ungodly purpose.
 
 
I was diagnosed for cancer about two years ago immediately after the death of my husband.  As I lay on my sick bed, I want you to help me in carrying out
my last wish on earth which will be very profitable to you. I want to donate this $4.5million to you which I want you to distribute part of it to any charity home.
For your kindness on this work you are to carry out I am offering you 15% while 85% of the fund will go to any Charity organizations of your choice for me.
 
Please I am looking forward to hearing from you contact me through my email so we can discuss more. mariana.william2000@gmail.com
 
 
Respectfully
 
 
Mrs. Mariana Williams

 

Leave a Reply

