From Mr John Francis Kelly Text me now Phone: +1 (202) 871-5950

This dipshit sent me this three times in three minutes.

from:    Mr Clif Ail <letizia.costantini@alice.it>
reply-to:    mrclif_ail@yahoo.com
to:
date:    Tue, May 30, 2017 at 9:20 PM
subject:    From Mr John Francis Kelly Text me now Phone: +1 (202) 871-5950

Good day!

I am contacting you regarding a special cargo that has been abandoned here at
our warehouse In Washington, D.C. International Airport for over a period of 2
years and when scanned, it revealed an undisclosed sum of money in it. From my
findings, the cargo originated from Benin Republic and the content was not
declared as money by the consignor in order to avoid diversion by the shipping
agent. So after our discovering we decided to break the box and we realize that
the box contained $6.5 Million USD dollars. And we also found out that the box
also contained one certificate which is LEGALITY CERTIFICATE.

click here and read about me
https://www.dhs.gov/secretary
Please I want you to text me message so that I can show you everything
Best Regards
Dr. John Francis Kelly
Address: 3801 Nebraska Ave NW,
Washington, DC 20016, USA
Phone: +1 (202) 871-5950

Leave a Reply

