Good day! How are you today? How are you?

Opening letter to a romance scam.  Don’t fall for it.

from:    Anastassiya <an.sweet0003@gmail.com> via tin.it
to:
date:    Mon, May 22, 2017 at 2:03 AM
subject:    Good day! How are you today? How are you?

Hello! How is your day? My name Anastassiya.
I’m 29. I’m a lonely girl. I have no children. I have a higher education.
I want to find a person with whom we will understand each other, and share the opinion.
I want to meet a faithful, reliable, caring man, leading a healthy lifestyle.
For whom home comfort and coziness, which values warm relations andmutual understanding, are important. Ready for a family.
I’m not going to play games. I want to finda serious man who also will not play with me.
You can write me to my email address. I will be waiting for your answer.

With best wishes Anastassiya.

DSC_3857_1494922190

Leave a Reply

