hello how are you doing

from:    agent <“www.”@way.ocn.ne.jp>
reply-to:    agent <mr.jimmy.dip@gmail.com>
to:
date:    Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 4:06 AM
subject:    hello how are you doing

Hello Dear
My name is Mr Jimmy Johnson, your Diplomatic agent  I am form DHL Deliver Company, I want to inform you that your ATM MASTER CARD package  is here with me in the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport usa, so I want you to email me or text me on (915) 320-0283) with your full information where I will deliver you package to you, and go back to my country.

1 Your Full name_____
2 Your country_____
3 Your Address______
4. Your Phone Number____ +
5. Your age/sex______
6. Your occupation_____
7  your ID card photo_____

Diplomat  Mr Jimmy Johnson, and this my number (915) 320-0283),
txt me or call me
mr.jimmy.dip@gmail.com)
And this airport address with I am  (2400 Aviation Dr, DFW Airport, TX 75261, USA)

And this is my Directorat name is DR. Mikel Kelly,DHL Directorat, numbe  +229 995 34666
email.( dhl.directorat230@gmail.com )

Leave a Reply

