Attn. my dear,

from:    Mr. Fred Miller <“www.”@rondo.ocn.ne.jp>
reply-to:    “Mr. Fred Miller” <dhlexpresscompany8266@yahoo.com>
to:
date:    Tue, Apr 4, 2017 at 2:35 PM
subject:    Attn. my dear,

Attn. my dear,

Simply get back to me Diplomat Fred Miller with your full delivery address
And your nearest airport to land, so that I can deliver the Package worth $12.7
Million;

Name:Fred Miller
Phone number: +1 (561)3206611
Email: dhlexpresscompany8266@yahoo.com

I look forward to hear from you on your receipt of this email.

Mr. Fred Miller
Call or text me at +1 (561)3206611

Leave a Reply

