Remain Blessed

from:    Mrs Betty Douglas <richdouglas5677@gmail.com>
reply-to:    bettydouglas7745@outlook.com
to:
date:    Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 10:35 AM
subject:    Remain Blessed

I`m Mrs.Betty Douglas,I am from United Kingdom England, affected with cancer of the breast.My condition is really deteriorating and is quite obvious that I may not live more than 2 weeks,because the cancer stage has gotten its 3rd stage. After my Doc Notice ,i have decided to divide part of my fortune,by contributing to the Charities & Motherless. I am willing to donate the sum of ?10,500,000.00 to the poor through you.Can you help me? contact me on my email (bettydouglas7745@outlook.com)


Mrs, Betty Douglas.

Leave a Reply

