Urgent pls!!

Another version of this scam can be found here:

from: Viet Xuan Luong [bpm_sanjhouli@brlp.in]
reply-to: Viet Xuan Luong [vietxuanluong77@gmail.com]
to:
date: Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 1:38 PM
subject: Re: Urgent pls!!

I am Viet Xuan Luong of the US Army, I served with the Third Infantry Division in Iraq, before thousand of my lucky colleagues were pulled out in August Last year, leaving me among the unlucky ones drafted to Afghanistan where I am serving presently for peace keeping. I found your contact detail in a address journal am seeking your assistance to evacuate the sum of $7,000,000.00 to you as long as I am assured that it will be safe in your care until I complete my service here in Afghanistan. This is not stolen money and there are no dangers involved.

I count on your understanding
Viet Xuan Luong

Leave a Reply

