God bless

from: Mrs.Suzan Paulson [heem54twzqrewqzh5@btconnect.com]
reply-to: “Mrs.Suzan Paulson” [privatemail24@yandex.com]
to:
date: Tue, Feb 14, 2017 at 1:22 PM
subject: God bless

Dearest,
I am Mrs.Suzan Paulson from Canada,wife to the late Anthony C. Pauslon, I have no family, no kids,I lost my husband and my only two kids in a motor accident five years ago its so sad for me right now, I am very ill with cancer and my doctors says I have short time to live, I have to sell all my properties which amounted about $5.5million which have been deposited with a Bank here in Canada. I have decided to donate this fund to charity, widows, orphanage or an individual that will utilize this money in a godly way. I took this decision because I dont have any child that will inherit this fund.

Best regards,
Mrs.Suzan Paulson

Leave a Reply

