Please Contact me throught my private Email>> mrs.mimi_bayezit@qq.com

from: mrs.mimi [jorgeangelucci@speedy.com.ar]
reply-to: mrs.mimi_bayezit@qq.com
to:
date: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 at 6:22 AM
subject: Please Contact me throught my private Email>> mrs.mimi_bayezit@qq.com

Please Contact me throught my private Email>> mrs.mimi_bayezit@qq.com
I am Mrs. Mimi , I am a dying woman who have decided to donate what I have to you/churches/ motherless babies/less privileged/widows’ was diagnosed for cancer for about 2 years ago. I have been touched by God to donate from what I have inherited from my late
husband to you for good work of God If you are interested to use the sum of U$12.2 million dollars to help the orphans around the world and invest it in your country
My private email address is mrs.mimi_bayezit@qq.com

Best regard
Mrs’ Mimi

Leave a Reply

