Greetings with deep sense of humility:

from: DR Richard Green [“wywyhh.”@lily.ocn.ne.jp]
reply-to: DR Richard Green [fileoffice459@gmail.com]
to:
date: Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 8:37 AM
subject: Greetings with deep sense of humility:

From Agent SAMUEL LARRY
Certified VIP Delivery Man.
Email: fileoffice459@gmail.com
Phone: (214 306 0118)

Greetings with deep sense of humility:

I am a senior special delivery Man,SAMUEL LARRY by name. I am from Benin Republic and i am the special delivery Man assigned

by the United Nations Office for your

delivery. I have been trying to reach you and inform you about my successful arrival at Newark Liberty International

Airport, New Jersey, USA in the morning with

your consignment boxes containing USD$14,500,000.00 (fourteen million Five hundred thousand Dollars) which I have been

instructed by United Nation and the compensation

award committee to be delivered to you.

Try and reach me with this email(fileoffice459@gmail.com) as I cannot afford to spend more time here due to other deliveries

I have to take care of, in other places.

I have the documents backing up your consignment boxes and the total funds due to you.

Please update your residential address to me to avoid wrong delivery.

Full Name:
Home Address:
Phone Numbers (Home, office, Fax):
Closest Int’l Airport:

Upon confirmation of your details, I will proceed with delivery immediately.

I am looking forward to hearing from you and congratulations once again.

here is the diplomat number Phone: (475 212 0788)

DR Richard Green
Certified VIP Delivery Man
Email: (fileoffice459)

Leave a Reply

