BUSINESS INVESTMENT

from: Office Mail [office.mail29@indamail.hu]
to:
date: Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 8:26 PM
subject: BUSINESS INVESTMENT

Greetings to you,

I hope you and your family are doing well? I’m just sending you this email to ask after you and to inquire if you can handle a business investment for me in your country. I’ll reward you handsomely from the profit that will accrue from the investment if you are willing to assist me. Thank you and kindly reply me now.

Mr. Omar Mukhtar.

One Response to BUSINESS INVESTMENT

  1. thanyani ramovha says:

    Your welcome

    Mr Ramovha

Leave a Reply

