PLEASE LET US KNOW IF YOU ARE ALIVE AS INFORMED.

from: Philip Ikeazor.
reply-to: piubkng@yahoo.com
to:
bcc: [redacted]@gmail.com
date: Thu, Nov 24, 2016 at 3:43 AM
subject: PLEASE LET US KNOW IF YOU ARE ALIVE AS INFORMED.

ARE YOU ALIVE?

I write to inform you of suspicious moves to divert your funds in our
Bank to unknown destination by some people claiming to represent your
interest. They even claimed that you are dead hence the transfer to
the account. I have come to this conclusion as all documents
presented by them so
far has no DEED OF ASSIGNMENT endorsed by you.

Therefore, I am suggesting to you to give me the mandate to move this
funds to a reputable Bank where it will be easy and convenient for you
to claim.

You should treat this email in confidence and urgency and get back to me.

Thanks,

Philip Ikeazor
+234 8171417952

One Response to PLEASE LET US KNOW IF YOU ARE ALIVE AS INFORMED.

  1. Manuel Tingzon says:

    Dear

    I did now it ,please stop I’m still alive

    Manuel

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

