Donation from Carols Slim Helu Charity Foundation!

from: Carlos Slim [“www.”@major.ocn.ne.jp]
reply-to: Carlos Slim [carlos1940slim2016@gmail.com]
to:
date: Thu, Nov 24, 2016 at 11:32 AM
subject: Donation from Carols Slim Helu Charity Foundation!

GREETINGS,

My name is Carlos Slim Helu, A philanthropist the CEO and Chairman of
the Carlos Slim Helu Foundation Charitable Foundation, one of the
largest private foundations in the world. I believe strongly in ‘giving
while living’ I had one idea that never changed in my mind – that you
should use your wealth to help people and i have decided to secretly
give {$4,500,000.00} Four Million Five Hundred Thousand United
Dollars, to randomly selected individuals worldwide. On receipt of
this email, you should count yourself as the lucky individual. Your
email address was chosen online while searching at random. Kindly get
back to me with your full address at your earliest convenience, so I
know your email address is valid.

http://www.carlosslim.com/biografia_ing.html open my web page and read
more about me or you can Google my name ( Carlos Slim Helu ) contact
me at this email id (carlos1940slim2016@gmail.com) Email me the details
bellow:

FULL NAME………
ADDRESS…………..
COUNTRY………….
PHONE…………
NUMBER……….

Please make sure you get back to me immediately for further instruction.

Regards,

Carlos Slim Helu.

3 Responses to Donation from Carols Slim Helu Charity Foundation!

  1. Nicolette lundie says:

    this is one of those scams again

  2. BK Pandey says:

    What does he do with the details provided by anyone?

Leave a Reply

