LJC/Donation-ref:K011- You have been Chosen for our Donation

from: info@ajisk.co.jp
reply-to: lisa.johnrobinson.charity423@gmail.com
to: Recipients
date: Sat, Nov 12, 2016 at 4:32 AM
subject: LJC/Donation-ref:K011- You have been Chosen for our Donation

Dear Sir/Madam,

We bring greetings to you in the name of the lord. This message is sent to
you as a notification that you have been chosen to benefit from our
charity project aimed at touching lives and helping those that we can
across the world as God has blessed us.
My wife and I won the Powerball Jackpot of $528 Million Dollars on January
15, 2016 and we have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $300 Million
Dollars to charity. In this project, we try to reach people randomly from
different sources and modes so as to touch lives from different angles,
Hence you are getting a message here.

You have been listed as one of the lucky recipients to receive $1 Million
Dollars. This donation is made out to you so to enable you strengthen your
personal issues and mostly to generously help us extend hands of giving to
the less privileged, orphans and charity organizations within your
locality.

Should you wish to verify, below are links to that effect.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YN5wk7KO_cI
http://www.cbsnews.com/news/powerball-winners-tennessee-identified-john-robinson-lisa-robinson

You are required to forward your particulars to us at:
lisa.johnrobinson.charity423@gmail.com

Remain Blessed.
Lisa and John Robinson
Videos integrados en la mensaje

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YN5wk7KO_cI

2 Responses to LJC/Donation-ref:K011- You have been Chosen for our Donation

  1. Manuel Tingzon says:

    Dear My lawyer is checking on it

    Manuel

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. dalene says:

    I received the same mail..I replied…then I was informed that a cheque is already made out to me and I have to contact the CFC Cities bank with my details to open a account for me but I have to pay some fees as opening fees..I just deleted the mail after that..thank you for this site warning innocent people against heartless people

Leave a Reply

