(ADOPTION) From Mrs Harriet Beeko I am a widow with a 15 year old daughter. I am contacting you because I am dying and I want you to adopt my daughter. In adopting my daughter, I am willing to allocate to you my funds worth Seven Million Two Hundred Thousand Dollars ( $7.2million USD) When I get response from you, I will give you more details. Remain blessed. Thanks Mrs Harriet Afoko

Stupid scammer doesn’t understand subject and body.

from:    Mrs Harriet Beeko Afoko <mrs.harrietbeekoafoko@gmail.com>
reply-to:    Mrs Harriet Beeko Afoko <harrietbeeko.afoko002@yahoo.com>
to:    “mrs.harrietbeekoafoko@gmail.com” <mrs.harrietbeekoafoko@gmail.com>
date:    Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 8:31 AM
subject:    (ADOPTION) From Mrs Harriet Beeko I am a widow with a 15 year old daughter. I am contacting you because I am dying and I want you to adopt my daughter. In adopting my daughter, I am willing to allocate to you my funds worth Seven Million Two Hundred Thousand Dollars ( $7.2million USD) When I get response from you, I will give you more details. Remain blessed. Thanks Mrs Harriet Afoko

Leave a Reply

