DR. HENRY WHITE

Reader submission.  No headers provided.
DR. HENRY WHITE
Castle End, Ruscombe,
Castle End Farm, Reading,
Berkshire, South East England,
United Kingdom.

Description:

I am Dr. Henry White, Native of Scotland. I work in Italy (Rome) for over Three months now, but my family is based in London, I will love to hire a caring male or female house keeper/manager directly who is willing to work in my house in London as a house keeper/Manager and also to manage my private firm (Buying and Selling Business). I will like you to know that I have 2 daughters 10 and 8 years old, I can afford to be paying you £2,500 Great British Pounds Sterling’s every month and up keeping money every week of £200 Great British Pounds Sterling’s and this is outside your £2,500 Great British Pounds Sterling’s,. Kindly get back to me if you are interested in this offer.
NOTE: Do not apply if you do not have International Passport.

APPLICATION:
Interested applicant can submit his/her CV via email (drhenrywhite@outlook.com)
Employment Status: Full time
Type of Remuneration: Salary plus incentives

Job Location: United Kingdom
Best Regards
Dr. Henry White
Emil: drhenrywhite@outlook.com
Tel: +44 7014216113

Leave a Reply

