DARLING CONTACT THE BANK

DARLING CONTACT THE BANK FOR THE TRANSFER‏
Jennifer Andrew Add to contacts 7/02/2015 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: trevor johnson
jenniferandrew45@hotmail.com
Hello My Dear.
How are you today? I have read your mail and i thank you so much for your care and love towards me. i will like you to contact the bank because I have already official letter of nomination to the bank, that is to inform them that you are the person i present to represent me for the transfer of my inheritance to your position, now what you will do is to write to the bank and introduce yourself as the person that I nominated to stand on my behalf for the claim of my inheritance/transfer, ask them what to do and the best way to transfer the money to your account, for more clarification, below is the full contact of the bank and the deposit information,

THE CITIBANK INTERNATIONAL PLC, LONDON
The name of the transfer officer is (Dr.) Teddy Smith and his direct office phone and Email Address contacts

Email Address; citi_custormercareoflondon@hotmail.com
Email Address; citi.bankmoneytransferlondon@comic.com

Tel– ( +44-7024016706 or +44-7024016917 )
Fax– ( +44-703-297-0059 )

DEPOSIT INFORMATION.

DEPOSITOR NAME IS …. DR.ANDREW JOHN…………
NEXT OF KIN……. MISS JENNIFER ANDREW (Daughter)
AMOUNT;…………….. $5.7 MILLION US DOLLARS.
ACCOUNT NUMBER,…. ASCBUK874560245037/ZK/87/E

Please contact the bank immediately, I really want everything concerning this transfer to be legally handled, please take this transfer as your own, I have trusted everything into your hand and again have in mind that you are the only person that I have now, so I really want to relocate and meet you over there, so that I will take good care of my health and start a new life under your control, The most important thing is that you should handle this matter as your own, am waiting for your reply as soon as you contact them, bye for now
Yours faithful Jennifer.

Leave a Reply

