Re Hello Dear

From: Frey eugene <testbabjjvc@gmail.com>

Date: Mon, Apr 4, 2016 at 2:38 PM
Subject: Re Hello Dear
To:

Hello,
Greetings,My name is Frey eugene Guei the son of late former military head of state of Ivory Coast.I would like you to help me Receive a transfer of ( USD$ 30 Million) to your account for investment purpose in your country,

I have Inherited this  Fund from my late father and  is currently deposited with Barclay’s bank of London, please kindly get back to me through my private email for more details.

I will be waiting to hear from you.

Email: freyeugenee@gmail.com

SKYPE: frey.eugene1

Regards
Frey eugene Guei

Leave a Reply

