PLEASE DO USE IT FOR THE WORK OF GOD….60…

from: MRS ANNA BOB <mail@gmail.com>
reply-to: anna4christheaven@aol.com
to:
date: Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 7:58 AM
subject: PLEASE DO USE IT FOR THE WORK OF GOD….60…

PLEASE DO USE IT FOR THE WORK OF GOD

FROM: MRS. ANNA BOB.
TO:DEAR IN THE LORD,

I am the above named person from United State Of America USA. I am married to Mr.Reginald Hawkins Bob, who worked with an International Petroleum company in London Uk for Ten years before he died in the year 2008. We were married for eleven years without a child.

He died after a brief illness that lasted for only four Days. Before his death, we were both born again Christians. When my late husband was alive he deposited the fund with a Bank/financial firm in one of the country in Europe.Presently, the fund is still there.

Recently, my Doctor told me that I would not last for the next three months due to cancer problem.though what disturbs me most is my stroke. Having known my Condition I decided to donate this fund to church or better still a Christian individual that will utilize this fund the way I am going to instruct herein, I want a church that will use these fund to Churches,Orphanages, Research Centers and Widows propagating the Word of God.

I took this decision because I don’t have any child that Will inherit this fund and my husband relatives are not Christians and so l don’t want any Unbelievers. I don’t want a Situation where this fund will be used in an ungodly Manner.I am not afraid of death hence I know where I am going. I know that I am going to be in the Bosom of the Lord. Exodus 14 VS 14 says that the lord will fight my case and I shall hold my place.

I don’t need any telephone Communication in this regard because of my health and the presence of my husbands relatives around me always. I don’t want them to know about this development hence i know that with God all things are possible. As soon As I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of  the Bank/financial firm in Europe I will Also issue you a letter of authority that will empower You as the new beneficiary of this fund to make the claim easy for you as my lawyer will be there to assist you as well.

I want you  to always pray for me because The lord is my Shepherd. My happiness is that I lived a life of a Worthy Christian.Note that Whoever that wants to serve the Lord Must serve him in spirit and truth.Please always be Prayerful all through out  your life time. Any delay in your reply will give me room in sourcing for a church or a Christian individual for this same purpose. Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated Herein.

Hoping to hearing from you urgently.

Remain blessed in the name of Christ Jesus.

Yours in Christ,
MRS ANNA BOB.

Leave a Reply

