Greetings,

from: Sammy KWOK <ex@msn.com>
reply-to: sammykwok001@gmail.com
to:
date: Thu, Sep 11, 2014 at 2:28 AM
subject: Greetings,

Mr. Sammy Kwok
Vice President & Branch Manager
Temple City Branch
5773 Rosemead Boulevard,
Temple City, CA 91780, USA

Greetings,
I am sorry reaching you through email, I have tried reaching you on the phone severally but to no avail until this morning when someone picked and informed me that it was a wrong telephone number so I decided to reach you by email immediately.

I will be brief in this message for safety reasons, however this correspondence is un-official and private and it should be treated as such. I also guarantee you that what I am about to propose to you have no trace of illegal dealings. Please give me your consent to send you a proposal I believe you will like to participate with me to execute.

I am Mr. Sammy KWOK, I am a Chinese but I work with the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, Temple City Branch, California USA. This is all I can say until I receive your consent to submit my proposal to you.

Thank you,
Mr. Sammy KWOK
Vice President & Branch Manager (ICBC) USA
Temple City Branch.
Email: sammykwok001@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

