Dear Beloved,

from: Patricia AFENDI <nnz@msn.com>
reply-to: afendzzzzzzzpp@gmail.com
to:
date: Sat, Sep 13, 2014 at 2:46 AM
subject: Dear Beloved,

Dear Beloved,

I know that this letter may be a very big surprise to you, I get your contact from your  country chamber of commerce  directory   I instructed the doctor here in the  hospital to help me email you and I believe that you will be honest to fulfill my final wish before I will die. I am Mrs. Patricia AFENDI   from United Kingdom but presently in Marbella Spain. And I am 69 years old, suffering from a long time cancer of the breast. From all indication my condition is really deteriorating, and my doctors have courageously advised me that I may not live beyond the next three months; this is because the cancer stage has gotten to a critical stage

I sold all my inheritance and deposited all the total sum of $42 million dollars with a Vault company here in the Madrid Spain, because it is capital.  Presently this money is still in the Vault company., and the management of the Vault company just wrote me as the Legitimate beneficiary to come forward to receive the money after keeping it for so long or rather issue a letter of authorization to somebody to receive it on my behalf since  I have no children and  has no husband I can not come over as a result of my illness,. I will like you to come forward and claim the money or they get it confiscated

It is my last wish to see that this my hard earn money is invested in any organization of your choice and distributes  each year some  among to charities organization, the poor and the motherless baby’s home  you are advice to indicate your wiliness  on this email  afendzzzzzzzpp@gmail.com  To enable me send to you the details on   how to get the  funds   I must let you know that this was a very hard decision, but I had to take a bold step towards this issue because I have no further option, I hope you will help to see that  my last wish come true. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the Vault Company in Madrid Spain.
Best regards MRS Patricia AFENDI

Leave a Reply

