kindly let me

from: Mr.Kareem Mohammed <info@virgilio.it>
reply-to: mr.kareem67@hotmail.com
to:
date: Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 6:48 AM
subject: kindly let me

Dear friend,

 I am Mr.Kareem Mohammed from Libya ,i am one of the officers that served under the Ghaddafi legime,before the death of Ghaddafi after i observed that the Ghaddafi government does not represent the citizens and interest of Libya ,i joined the revote against him and publicly oppose his govt.

Currently i am in Exile in Cape Vade Ireland ,because my life was threatened.I am contacting you because i need you to help me to receive the sum of $7 million dollars which is deposited in a bank abroad.I also request that you help me to investment the fund in your country because my my movement is restricted .

If you are ready for this offer kindly let me know what will be your percentage share in this investment.

 

Mr.Kareem Mohammed
mr.kareem67@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

