MISS JULIETH WILLIAMS.

from: Miss Julieth Williams <kohsaka_masaaki@yahoo.co.jp>
reply-to: Miss Julieth Williams <julieth.williams1@yahoo.com>
to:
date: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 8:50 AM
subject: MISS JULIETH WILLIAMS.

 

Dearest trusted one.

My Name is Julieth Williams 24 years old female from the Republic of Cote D Ivoire,I am the only Daughter of Late Major Kone Williams, he was well known for Cocoa exportation from Cote Ivoire to United Kingdom for through out his life before he died in the year 2008.

Before his sudden death,My late father of blessed memory deposited a box that contains the sum of £7,200.000,in one of the Security finance company in United Kingdom (London) using my name as the beneficiary because i was the only child of my family.

Presently this box is still with the company in London,Please dear i realy need your assistance and that is why i contact you for.

Kindly get back to me so that I will tell you how i realy need your assistance.

Waiting to hear from you.
Be bless, Yours in the Lord.
All my love, Julieth Williams.

Leave a Reply

