I Await Your Response

from: Mr. Muhammad Aayan <NNOX@chtr.org.tw>
reply-to: mr.muhammadaayan760@yahoo.com
to:
date: Tue, Aug 19, 2014 at 2:37 AM
subject: I Await Your Response

Hello Friend,

If you  receive  this mail,it means you are destined to be
part of my dream and I only hope I can confide in you
during and after I share this vital information with you?
First  let  me  introduce  myself  I am  Mr. Muhammad
Aayan and I worked with late Col.Muammar Gaddafi in Libya
until his death on the 20th of October 2011
http://www.cnn.com/2011/10/20/world/africa/libya-
war/index.html

I need  a  faithful  partner that can help me secure some
money from a security company and keep  it  safe or if
possible invest it in a good business.If  interested get
back to me via my personal email; mohamedaayan08@yahoo.com
so that I can furnish you with more details.

Regards

 


Mr. Muhammad  Aayan

Leave a Reply

