My Love

Reader submission. No Headers provided

My love,
Thanks a lot for your reply, I also like to touch and see face to face, please call me today at 14:00 GMT with the reverend , I saw your profile that you’re mine and you are the appropriate type of man I am looking forward to spend the rest of my life with.

Note: I will not give your love to another man because you will satisfy me, needless of looking for another man. Please i have not told anyone except you about the existence of this money and I would like you to please keep it secret to other people because since it is (MONEY) all eyes will be on it.

That’s why I am giving you all this information.Notice: I have already informed the bank about my plans to claim this fund and all they said is that i should look for a foreign partner who will stand on my behalf due to my due to my refugee status here in Senegal.

I will like you to contact the bank immediately with this information, tell them that you are my foreign partner and you want to know the possibilities of assisting me transfer my $7.6million dollars deposited by my late father of which am the next of kin to your account in your country.The contact information of the bank are as follows,

ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND PLC

Transfer Officer, Royal Bank Of Scotland
Phone +447035988586 ,+447035985394
Fax number +447017029533

Email : rbs-onlinebanking@excite.co.uk

Contact them now on how to transfer the $ 7.6 (seven million six hundred thousand U.S. Dollars) deposited by my late father that I am the nearest relative. Honestly I am happy that God has brought me from this execrable situation which am passing through and I promise to be equally good and what you need in every area of ​​my life including investing this money since I’m too young to drive it.

Like I said before, this camp is like a prison and always ask to get out of here as soon as possible.Please sure to contact the bank.

Yours forever in love
Lillian.

Leave a Reply

