TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

Date: Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:58:45 +0900 (JST)
From: “Miss. Rose Richard” <kohrogokabila0010@yahoo.co.jp>
Reply-To: “Miss. Rose Richard” <rose_richard1888@outlook.fr>
Subject: TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
To: “undisclosed recipients”@, @MISSING_DOMAIN

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

From: Miss. Rose Richard
Abidjan- Cote d?Ivoire

Greetings,

My
name is Miss. Rose Richard the only child of late Mr. Yves Richard from
Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire. I am contacting you to be my partner in
investment projects in your country under your management and control
with the Sum of (US$6,400,000.00 (UNITED STATES DOLLARS) I inherited
from my late parents which is presently in the bank while I continue my
education which stopped due to the death of my father. I am presently in
the refugee camp here being taken care of after the war in my country.

Due
to my age, I cannot invest this money by myself because I have no
investment experience and my age. Please send me your details about your
business and contact me if you are interested and I will send to you a
more detailed explanation.

Expecting to hearing from you

Yours beloved,

Miss. Rose Richard.

Leave a Reply

