NICE TO MEET YOU

Date: Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:59:28 -0400 (EDT)
From: Angel Haziz angelabdoulhazizlibya@aol.com
Reply-To: Angel Haziz angelabdoulhazizlibya@aol.com
Subject: Re: NICE TO MEET YOU
To:[redacted]

Hello Dear,

How was your day?I will

be been waiting to hear from you. What do you say about my situation? Please help me out of this situation because i know you are capable of doing it. I need your help and i will not let you down i promise. Our relationship is turning to something else everyday after that virus doubt and lack of trust. Am not surprise but i have heard something like this before from some of my friends. The only suggestion i have to prove my innocence of allegation level again by you just because you are doubting how i got to know you. Is that you should take a leave and come down to Senegal West Africa for visit and see things yourself. I know you are going to give one excuse and the other because you have already made your mind towards me. You can reconsider and have a second thoughts about this proposal. If you are ready to come just let me know so that i can arrange properly for your coming.hope to read from you soon,

Miss AngelAbdoul-Haziz

Leave a Reply

