S’il vous plaît voici / Email alika 741@hotmail.com

Standard opening gambit for the Refugee girlfriend whose father was killed leaving her tons of money she needs you to help get out of the country.

Date: Thu, 10 Jul 2014 02:14:54 +0200
From: Alika Barakah <barakah@waimax.net>
Reply-To: alika_741@hotmail.com
Subject: S’il vous plaît voici / Email alika 741@hotmail.com
To: Undisclosed-Recipients@, @MISSING_DOMAIN

S’il vous plaît voici / Email alika_741@hotmail.com

Salut, comment faites-vous, cool, je suppose … j’ai essayé de vérifier sur un ami dans facebook que j’ai vu depuis très longtemps avant j’ai vu votre profil croyez-moi. Je serai heureux si je pouvais savoir plus de vous. désolé pour toute forme d’intrusion ou inconvénient que je pourrais vous ai causés. J’espère vraiment que vous connaître et je veux pas de mal, s’il vous plaît. Je me réjouis de vous entendre avec la possibilité de l’estime d’une brève introduction de vous. Désolé encore une fois pour la gêne occasionnée.
S’il vous plaît voici / Email alika_741@hotmail.com
Je veux que nous procédons par adresse e-mail uniquement pour des raisons de sécurité
Voici mes photos.
Merci. Alika

Please here are / Email alika_741@hotmail.com

Hi, how are you doing, cool i guess…i was trying to check on a friend in facebook whom i have seen for a very long time before i saw your profile believe me. I will be glad if i could know more of you. sorry for any form of intrusion or inconvenience i might have caused you. I really hope to know you and i mean no harm, please. I look forward to hear from you with the esteem possibility of a brief introduction from you. Sorry once again for the inconvenience.
Please here are / Email alika_741@hotmail.com
I want us to proceed through email address only for security reasons
Here are my pictures.
Thanks. Alika
Alika Barakah

 

kk.12 kk.11

Leave a Reply

