Good day my dearest one.

Reader submission. No Headers provided

Good day my dearest one.
I’m very happy to hear from you again today,hope all is well with you over at the moment.
Dear,here is all i need from you,please i will like you to contact the bank,where the money is deposited on my behalf,and transfer the money into your account,so that i can be able to come over to your country immediately after the transfer,to invest some of the money into a profitable business.

HERE ARE MY INFORMATION’S.
Name : Mary Falli.
Presently resides in : Quarter 6,room 12,Fatima ta bocar gueye,Darousalaam Refugee camp,Oroussogui,Senegal.
My date of birth : 10th April 1989 (25yrs).
Nationality : Liberian.
My late father’s name : Dr Barnabas Falli.

Dear,i have strong believe that you are my helper,i also have faith and trust in you,which i believe that it is the direction of the Almighty God,for me to meet you,at this time of need,and i want you to stand as my trustee,to help me out,to transfer the money to your bank account,over there in your country,pending my arrival to meet with you,to start a new life there.

I want to spend the rest of my life,over there in your country, because i have no parents,and have suffered a lot here in Senegal as a refugee. Meanwhile,i want you to write to the Bank,and demand for the transfer of my late father’s fund,to your Bank account.
Please do not open this matter to anyone,just hold it between you and me for security purpose,because hence it is MONEY,all eyes will like to be on it,which may put our lives in danger.Hope you got everything clear from me.

THIS IS THE CONTACT INFORMATION’S OF THE BANK.

ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND PLC LONDON.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr.Ross McEwan.
HEAD QUARTER OFFICE NO: 36 st Andrew Square Edinburgh EH2 2AD.
REGISTERED NO: 90312.
Telephone Number: +44 773 2712 220. Fax : +44 703 1824 127.
E-mail : royalbank.fundtransfer@aol.co.uk

THE ACCOUNT INFORMATION’S IS AS FOLLOW.
Name of the depositor : Dr Barnabas Falli.
Next of kin : Miss Mary Falli.
Account Number : 026004093.
Swift Code Number : RBS8849+56885/QB4/K57.
Deposit Code Number : RBS/TF/HG5665.
The Amount is : $3.5M(Three Million Five Hundred Thousand US Dollars).

Please my dear,i have already introduced you to the Bank as my trustee,who will stand for me and transfer the fund on my behalf.Please contact them for more confirmation,and also let them know that you want to know the possibilities on how they will transfer the money into your Bank account,then the fund will be for us.
Then immediately after the transfer,you will send to me some money to prepare my traveling documents to come over to meet you there in your country,to start a new life.Please try to contact this Bank immediately you receive this mail,and demand for the transfer of my late father’s money,into your account on my behalf ok.
I send and receives e-mails from you,in the office of the reverend father,Paul Mboge. He has been so kind to me,since i became closer to him,during one of his visitation to the clinic in the refugee camp,when i was sick.
Take care and may the good God’s richly blessings,be upon you.
Yours in mind,
Mary

Leave a Reply

