Get your box of gold!

Reader submission, no headers provided.
Message originated from ahercules59@gmail.com
200.7.90.57

Morning Mr Kevin Good,
My name is Allan Hercules,
# 55 Maraj Street,
Chaguanas,
Trinidad,
West Indies.
Dear Sir,
There is one truck box being on hold at Ghana airport by one of your Diplomat agent his name is Mr Albert Taji, I will like to find out, if the payment is in U.S dollars or in Ghana currency, because this box is our wedding gift with all document paper’s, Sir at this present moment I don’t have any kinder funds to get the delivery tag to put on my box, it will take me sometime to arrange the funds, as to how I haven’t get paid as yet, i would be very glad if you could assist me in getting my truck box deliver to me, I’m trying to arrange the fund to pay for the delivery tag, thank you for assistant.
Yours Truly Allan Hercules

Leave a Reply

