Scam using Skype

This scam came over a skype call. . . 

Enter a message to introduce yourself.

Hello My Dear

Be assured that this brief message is genuine and confidential. As a US Soldier and Central Commander Appointed (military Engineer by profession) in Afghanistan before I moved to Syria I was diagnosed for cancer for about 6 months ago, I made a lot of money and Gold while in service in Afghanistan, which I package it through as consignment and deposited it with United Nation Red Cross, I registered it as personal effect.

I am a dying man with cancer I have been touched by God I decided to will/donate my treasures to churches/ motherless babies/less privileged/widows The total fund is the sum of US$2,500,000.00 and (25) kilos of Gold is safe now; I want you to help me receive it. I will send the Certificate of Deposit to you and full instructions for it arrival in your place without any problem.

At the moment I cannot take any telephone calls right now due to the fact that doctors and nurse warn me, kindly fill your information as I as stated once you have

done that I will send you the Deposit Slip with the contact details of the United Nation Red Cross Afghanistan to contact them for delivery.

Name: ……………….

Age: ……………………..

House / Office Address: …….

Nationality: ………………..

Occupation: …………………..

Cell Phone Numbers: ………………

Yours faithful friend E-mail: gggeorgemiller@gmail.com

Thanks
George Miller Graham

Leave a Reply

