Hello My Dear,

Standard opening gambit for the Refugee girlfriend whose father was killed leaving her tons of money she needs you to help get out of the country.

Other instances of this scammer:
http://antiscam.de/showthread.php?tid=1128

Date: Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:50:21 +0000
From: Helen Kalon helengood@yahoo.com
Reply-To: helengood@yahoo.com
Subject: Hello My Dear,

Hello My Dear,

Good day my dear.How are you doing over there.Hope fine. in a short way, my name is Helen Kalon,
A girl that never married.i see your profile here and i think that you will mash my type. Waiting to see your quick reply

thanks from,
Helen Kalon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers

